Great service, friendly and caring staff. More personal than dealing with a dealership...

Thank you for your positive feedback! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 2/1/2018

Confidence that your luxury or performance car is correctly serviced by Chris's team provides peace of mind! Motor Werke has the expertice and experience on finicky imports.

Al, thank you for your 5 star review. Our team takes pride in their extensive knowledge and commitment to excellence to provide our customers with the best workmanship! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/30/2018

I very recently had the pleasure of my first interaction with MotorWerke. I was pleasantly surprised at every turn by their level of professionalism. Chris and his team met or exceeded all of my expectations. It was a pleasure doing business with Team MotorWerke.

Thank you for your positive review, Don. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/25/2018

Great customer service! I took my 2004 Mini in for some repairs and some servicing and was VERY pleased with the care and service I received! (unlike the terrible customer service and the unacceptable careless servicing of my car at the Kelowna Mini dealership) I will most definitely take my car back here and recommend them to others. :) Chris is very trustful and it's obvious he takes pride in his business!

Cathy, thank you for your 5 star review! Our team is committed to providing you with the very best customer experience. So glad to hear we met your expectations! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/21/2018

Excellent quality service, with the level of customer support always wanted, but seldom found.

Your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for this great review, Adrian! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/19/2018

It's nice to bring your car somewhere and can leave knowing you got what you paid for. Everything is fully laid out and done exactly as required with no further or hidden costs. Chris and his team do an excellent job, on time, and you can leave feeling fully confident you didn't pay more than what you had to. I would completely recommend them without hesitation. I

Hi Cathy. Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were satisfied with your service and hope to see you again! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/9/2018

As this was the first time I have been to MW, Chris is very professional and his shop is impressive, very clean and organized. His knowledge is refreshing and extensive. I would recommend MW and will be a future customer.

Rick, thank you for your 5 star review. Your feedback is much appreciated. We were glad to have the opportunity to serve you and can't wait to see you again! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 12/16/2017

I had my dates mixed up for some scheduled work on my Mercedes wagon. I dropped the vehicle off 2 days prior to the appointment. To my delight the team at MW Motor Werke managed to fit in the repair the very next morning. Not only did they exceed my expectations once again but, as always, the vehicle was returned to me after a nice wash and interior cleaning. The exceptional service, personal gift left and the written thank you note are what sets the MW team above the rest. They are the only choice for servicing our vehicles. Thanks for all of your efforts.

It is always a pleasure working with you, Craig! Your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to the next time! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 12/14/2017

This was one of the best car service experiences of my life! And I had over 20 sport cars so far(not that I'm proud of that ...) Superb brand knowledge!All predicted and completed work was carefully explained by Kaleigh. She also made follow up phone calls to assure complete satisfaction. If you are looking to service your vehicle in the future, and you are all about the quality of overall experience than you pay a visit to MW and you will be glad you did! Thank you MW, you are the top class shop in my books :) Jovica

Thanks for your feedback Jovica. We aim to provide superior customer service to all of our clients. Every member of our team is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about working with sports cars. We are glad that you had such a positive experience. It was our pleasure! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 12/7/2017

MW were very flexible to my needs and I was impressed by the level of communication as well as the work that they did for me.

Thanks Derek! We pride ourselves on quality workmanship and excellent customer care. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 12/5/2017