Worst experience ever trying to get an estimate on a repair. Woman on the phone kept circling around asking the same questions over and over. Seems like a scam to me wasted 5-10 of my time.

0.5 MW Motor Werke 8/28/2018

We just purchased our second "new to us" Mercedes. Based on our previous great service and experience with Chris, Derek, Kayleigh, Stevie, Braeden and the rest of the MW team - we knew this would be the first stop for the vehicle. The team provided a thorough diagnostics on the R350 and discussed the current and long term strategic service plan to ensure maximum efficiency and longevity of the vehicle- thanks to all.

5 MW Motor Werke 8/16/2018

My Porsche was taken care of as usual by Chris and his team, very happy again with their work. They seem to understand that these cars are very special to the owners. Thanks... P/S. The cookies are excellent also, sadly they will not reveal the recipe.

5 MW Motor Werke 8/8/2018

I absolutely love this place. It’s a great shop with fantastic people. After a few less then inspiring visits to the dealership for my Audi, I decided to give Motor Werke a shot. Completely made me fall in love with my car again. I have now brought my baby (Land Rover) to them as well and I am consistently pleased and impressed by the service, knowledge and attitude of everyone working here. It’s a great shop that has nothing to hide. Reminds me of being a kid again and spending time in my friends fathers motor shop. Truly inspiring.

5 MW Motor Werke 7/4/2018

Thanks to all the crew at Motor Werke. The set up you did on my car made a huge difference at Area 27. My Z06 was very planted and felt awesome. Great job. Cheers. Jeff.

5 MW Motor Werke 5/26/2018

Great service, friendly and caring staff. More personal than dealing with a dealership...

Thank you for your positive feedback! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 2/1/2018

Confidence that your luxury or performance car is correctly serviced by Chris's team provides peace of mind! Motor Werke has the expertice and experience on finicky imports.

Al, thank you for your 5 star review. Our team takes pride in their extensive knowledge and commitment to excellence to provide our customers with the best workmanship! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/30/2018

I very recently had the pleasure of my first interaction with MotorWerke. I was pleasantly surprised at every turn by their level of professionalism. Chris and his team met or exceeded all of my expectations. It was a pleasure doing business with Team MotorWerke.

Thank you for your positive review, Don. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/25/2018

Great customer service! I took my 2004 Mini in for some repairs and some servicing and was VERY pleased with the care and service I received! (unlike the terrible customer service and the unacceptable careless servicing of my car at the Kelowna Mini dealership) I will most definitely take my car back here and recommend them to others. :) Chris is very trustful and it's obvious he takes pride in his business!

Cathy, thank you for your 5 star review! Our team is committed to providing you with the very best customer experience. So glad to hear we met your expectations! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/21/2018

Excellent quality service, with the level of customer support always wanted, but seldom found.

Your comments are very much appreciated. Thank you for this great review, Adrian! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 1/19/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.