For the second year in a row, Chris and the crew have taken my request for a last minute 'on the road' repair and gotten me mobile and back home safely. Although I live in Victoria, if I lived in the Okanagan there is no doubt that I would make Motorwerke my preferred vehicle servicer. Thanks yet again folks! John Thorp

Hi John. We were more than happy to help get you back on the road. We are proud to provide the same high standard of service to all of our clients. Your feedback is most appreciated! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/28/2017

I have been dealing with Chris and Motor Werke since the beginning. Chris and his team always provide excellent service. They truly care about your vehicle as much as you do. I have trusted Chris with my BMW since since I bought it. Fantastic! Thank you Chris!

Hi Andy. It is always a pleasure to see you and to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/27/2017

Absolutely EXCEPTIONAL ..TOP NOTCH service! Thank you MW....I was impressed!

Thank you for your feedback Mariana. We are glad you were happy with our level of service. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/27/2017

consistent quality service by friendly people

We appreciate your review, Karl. So happy that you have had a positive experience with our team! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 10/24/2017

Just got back from first visit to MotorWerke with my wife's CooperS. I had an independent garage change oil and filter a while back and they mentioned that I may be missing a stabilizer bolt. Today, I made a "cold call" to MW at their busy winterization time. Despite this, they took me in right away and checked all suspension components for my peace of mind. They confirmed that all was in order ... and said it was a complimentary inspection. WOW ! It's not about the money ... they were so courteous and utterly professional! Thanks to Chris and his team ... I'LL BE BACK !

Thanks Ralph! We truly do care about cars and their owners. We were more than happy to check out your Cooper to make sure it was road safe for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/20/2017

Thanks Chris and your team again, very happy to have Motorwerkes take care of my 911.

We are glad to service your 911 anytime, Peter. Thanks for your great review. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/19/2017

I am new to Motor Werkes, and feel confident that my 2007 BMW X3 will be well maintained. The MW crew are knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and helpful.

Hi Lori – we are so pleased that your first experience with us was a good one. We look forward to meeting and exceeding your expectations for the maintenance and service of your X3. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/9/2017

Your service was off the charts. Thank you. It's so refreshing to see a company that understands the needs of people. I'm not a client, I don't live in Kelowna, was under a time crunch and my vehicle was in need of service and you made it happen. I only wish you were in Vancouver so that I could use you regularly. Thanks again, Paul

Thanks for your feedback, Paul. It’s always great to hear from another satisfied customer. We aim to provide every client with superior service and a great customer experience. Feel free to drop by next time you’re in Kelowna! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/6/2017

Thank you very much for making my visit pleasant and positive. Your professionalism and kindness have given me great confidence and I truly appreciate how you took the time to explain in depth the necessary repairs that needed to be done to keep my E350 Wagon safe on the road. Thank you to the superb staff!

Louise, your feedback is much appreciated. Please know we are always happy to review our service recommendations with our clients in as much detail as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 10/1/2017

Done right. First time and every time.

Thanks for your great review, Philip! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 9/26/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.