Just returned from a short vacation of 2000 km and the car performed as new. No issues what so ever and again a pleasure to drive. A job well done. Thank you!

Very happy to hear it, Karl. We endeavour to provide quality workmanship that stands out from the rest! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/23/2017

The team at Motor Werke is knowledgeable, efficient and trustworthy. I'll continue to have my Audi serviced here indefinitely. Thanks for the amazing service!

You are very welcome, Lindsay. We look forward to working with your Audi for future maintenance! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/21/2017

Thanks for taking care of my car and accommodating me against my tough schedule. Nice job !!

Glad we could be of service! Thank you for the great review! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/15/2017

Very much attention to detail

We appreciate your comments. Hope to see you again soon. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 6/13/2017

Avery pleasant experience from reception to our mechanic Jeff and in most part to Chris for keeping us up to date. We will certainly be back for any work required on our Mercedes and Jaguar and certainly, refer all of our friends to Motor Werke.

Thanks for your feedback, Gary. We truly appreciate your business and are honoured that you would refer us to your friends and family. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 6/10/2017

Excellent work

Thanks for the 5 star review! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/9/2017

Great service.

We are glad to have your business, Brent. Thank you. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/8/2017

I can't say enough good things about this auto repair and service shop. Work is done on time and done right. They identify what needs doing now and what will need doing in the near-term so I can anticipate servicing. I value their expertise with European cars. Everyone is very professional and they follow up on their work and fulfill their promises. I'm very pleased to take my car to Motor Werke. I know that my sports car is being properly serviced and that's valuable peace of mind. I can go out and enjoy my car knowing that it's running well. Thanks Motor Werke!

Hi Anja. It’s our pleasure to service your vehicle and to ensure it continues to perform at its best. We are committed to providing a quality customer experience and quality workmanship. Thanks for your great comments. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/7/2017

Great comprehensive service as always, Thank you

Hi Jeff – we appreciate your kind feedback and positive review! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 6/1/2017

I left there with the strangest feeling that my business was not welcome there. Chris explained they only do what is needed on the car. Even though I asked several times about the software update - no direct answer! He was not inclined to address what my concerns were and quite honestly made me feel like I was being difficult. They did a great job cleaning my car. He kept saying he was not the cheapest like is was something that he was proud of. As a person paying for the service I want the best service for the best price as anyone does!

Hi Ronda. Thank you for your comments. It is true that we aren’t always the cheapest, but we always ensure that our client’s cars are serviced by skilled technicians and that we provide sound advice and explanations for all work completed. We have built a solid reputation based on our knowledge and experience, and pride ourselves on our commitment to superior customer service. We would be happy to speak with you personally to address any concerns you may have about the service you received with us. Motor Werke
2.5 MW Motor Werke 5/30/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.