Great communication, timely and excellent service. Exceeded my expectations!

Happy to oblige, Manuella. We appreciate your comments! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 5/27/2017

Very responsive, very professional. Great people - Chris, Kayleigh

Hi Fred. Thanks for your feedback. Much appreciated! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 5/12/2017

First time visit to Motor Werke with recently purchased 2009 VW Eos - in need of total inspection and service. Very impressed with cleanliness of shop, details of estimated work (with photos), and accomplishment of all tasks. Chris took the time to explain all items needing work. Will definitely return for future maintenance.

Thanks John. We were happy to make your acquaintance and even more pleased that you had a positive experience with us. Looking forward to providing maintenance to your VW in the future! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 4/10/2017

Just a quick note to thank all the staff at MV for looking after crank case vent / and associated plumbing issues that caused the service light to come on during January, it is always nice to be able to send the car over by flatbed and have your team get it fixed while I sit at home in Cherryville .Thanks once again for getting to the bottom of the drive shaft issues a month or so ago and getting the BMW X3 back running the way she is meant to. Thanks again for the 3rd time in 2017 during the past week getting the brakes redone fingers crossed she has been in the shop 3 x since Christmas be nice to drive her a bit. Spent a bit of money but the car has been pretty trouble free for the last 4 1/2 years. Thanks again Chris.

Hi Robert. So glad we were able to help get your X3 back on the road. Hopefully you’ve enjoyed a bit of time in the driver’s seat! Thanks for your feedback! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 4/8/2017

Chris and Derek were extremely knowledgeable and professional. They explained and demonstrated the reason for repairs to my Porsche Boxster. I felt confident with their rationale and approach. Great experience. Thank you again!

Thanks Eric. Our team of professionals are well skilled at their craft and have a passion for fine automobiles. We work hard to gain the trust and confidence of our clientele. Your positive customer service review is most appreciated! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 3/31/2017

They keep my 20 year old Merc C280 looking and going well

Always happy to work on the Merc! Thanks Aidan! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 3/30/2017

Great report on my car back from Chris and his techs, Motorwerkes never disappoints, most grateful.. Regards ..

Thanks for your great review, Peter! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 3/18/2017

I took my Camaro in to have some electrical work done. Specifically, hard wire / key power on, my radar detector and eliminate wires hanging down from the mirror. The cost (in my humble opinion) was excessively high. $258. to run wire to fuse panel behind left kick plate, tucked into headliner and A-pillar. It was "Not switched" and was 50% of the reason I wanted the work done in the 1st place.. If find it incomprehensible that a switched source could not be located in and around the rear view mirror which has numerous indicator lamps, or in the entire fuse panel. I was also charged $25.80 for installation of a "cable tie" to bundle and effectively shorten after market GPS power cord and apply a piece of double sided tape.

Hi Steve. Thanks for providing your feedback. Our techs are educated and experienced, and are always up front with their estimates and service suggestions. Please feel welcome to speak to us directly so we can address any concerns you may have. Motor Werke
2 MW Motor Werke 3/15/2017

Chris and his team were very personable and approachable. thank you Chris.

Thanks Ronda! Happy we could help! Motor Werke
3.5 MW Motor Werke 3/10/2017

As always, the team and the service were second to none. I appreciate the thorough inspection and long term diagnostic evaluation of my older vehicle. Once again the team at Motor Werke has demonstrated they are the best not only in service but in customer care. Thanks

Hi Craig. We definitely try hard to be number one in service and customer care. Thanks for this great feedback! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 3/7/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.