MW were very flexible to my needs and I was impressed by the level of communication as well as the work that they did for me.

Thanks Derek! We pride ourselves on quality workmanship and excellent customer care. We are glad to have the opportunity to serve you. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 12/5/2017

Very professional, personable and accommodating staff. Their work-up is thorough and estimates are provided that do not differ from the completed work. All anticipated and completed work is carefully explained by Chris and Kaleigh - no surprises. The only place to go.

Hi Ken. Thanks for your review! We are glad you appreciate our commitment to provide comprehensive service and realistic estimates. We believe in getting it done right the first time with no hidden fees or service costs. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/30/2017

Very happy. Not sure what you guys can improve on. Keep up the great work! Thank you.

Thanks for your 5 star review, Jeff. We appreciate your business. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/25/2017

Thanks MW , Getting to the bottom of an engine check light problem on my X3 took a bit longer than anyone expected, but after methodically working through the diagnostics Craig eventually found the problem and got the engine check light extinguished .Craig then got the oil and filter service and service check list done. Nice touch in that Craig took me back into the shop and showed me the 2 belt tensioners that are starting to chirp and will need changing out in the Spring. Tess did a great job washing and vacuuming my car and got me turned around and headed back to Cherryville once again enjoying my BMW . Thanks Chris and Kayleigh

Hi Robert. We are so glad you are happy with your service visit for your X3. We have an excellent team here at Motor Werke and their commitment to perfection always shines through. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/24/2017

On budget and on time, good work. Very satisfied with the service performed.

Thanks Karl. It was our pleasure to work with you. Your feedback is much appreciated. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/23/2017

Very friendly and efficient staff. They clearly explained the work that needed to be done on my vehicles (BMW car and Volvo station wagon). I had a very good experience with them.

Hi Munira. Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an excellent customer experience and are glad that yours was no exception. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 11/22/2017

“ITS FIXED” Thanks l can sense the pride & nice detailing.Your staff sure gives a nice personal touch. See you in a few weeks

Thanks for your feedback Howard. We share your sense of pride in your vehicle and we always want it to look great and perform at its best. We look forward to seeing you soon! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 11/18/2017

The Motor Werke crew takes perfect care of my track cars which makes it easy for me. Thanks gang.

We appreciate the 5 star review, Danny! It is always our pleasure to work on your track cars. We appreciate your business! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/11/2017

Awesome service. I took my BMW X5 Friday afternoon in for a suspected battery issue after having called another European auto shop in town who wouldn’t see me until the following Monday. Motor Werke did a full diagnostic, determined the problem and replaced the battery. 4 hours later, my car was ready and detailed too (for free). What a pleasant surprise! I’ll be bringing my car back here for regular maintenance. Thanks Chris! Anita

Hi Anita. We think our clients (and their cars) deserve the best possible care. We were happy to be able to help you with your battery issue! Our customer service experience includes extras like detailing to make sure your car looks and drives the way it should every time you leave our shop! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 11/11/2017

Excellent service and knowledge. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Kerry Strome

Thanks for your feedback, Kerry. We are always glad to have the opportunity to serve you. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 11/2/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.