Very courteous, professional and willing to take the time to explain things

We appreciate your feedback. Glad we provided you with a quality service experience. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 9/23/2017

This is a very professional organized business that you can trust. You can expect excellent communication throughout the time your vehicle is being repaired. It is pleasure to do business with them, and i would highly recommend them to anyone searching for top notch workmanship in a friendly, helpful manner. Jack van Beers

Jack, we are so pleased to have your comments. We have a highly skilled team that truly loves their work, and it shows. We are happy that you had the solid customer experience our clients deserve! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 9/18/2017

Thank you so very much for the great service on our 911 !!! This was our first visit to Motorwerke......we recently moved from the coast and needed a Porsche specialist for our car.... Chris and his team were so professional and attentive!! We would highly recommend Motorwerkes, it's always nice to to do business with a quality establishment. Jack and Kathy Nicholson

Jack and Kathy, so happy to have you on board the Motor Werke family. It’s our pleasure to work with you on the service of your 911! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 9/16/2017

Thanks Chris We appreciate the care and quality job you did with our SL 380. It is running like new. You have a great team. Stan and Anne

Much appreciated, Stan and Anne. We definitely have a top-notch team. We love your car as much as you do! Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 9/15/2017

I stoppped today Sept 12 /17 at Motor Werks on Springfield road in Kelowna . Walked in was greeted, and requested if my oil could be checked on my BMW. Chris the owner of Motor Werks came out and gave me personal service , checked the oil , added a litre and said your good. This was easy, enjoyable, and to have the great service was so appreciated. I highly recommend this company for all your car needs. Sheila Gehring, Owner Landmark Clothiers

Hi Sheila. We are always happy to provide a high level of service to our clients. We truly appreciate your business and are thankful for your great review! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 9/12/2017

Excellent service. Spotless premises. Completely professional, up-front and reliable. Not cheap, but quality usually does not come cheap.

Thanks for your review, Mercer. While it’s true that we aren’t always the cheapest, we do strive to be the best. It is our intention to provide clients like you with an unsurpassed level of quality and service to keep your vehicle performing at its best. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 9/9/2017

I have every confidence that my vehicle is looked after as well as possible with outstanding customer service.

Thanks for your great feedback, Patrick. We are pleased to look after your vehicle and appreciate your business. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 8/24/2017

I did my Pre purchase inspection with these guys for 2014 Mercedes Benz S550 Chris did a great job disclosing as much as possible about the condition of the car and gave me a great feedback that helped me with my decision. Chris went out of the way to accommodate me, communication was quick and efficient. Kayleigh at front desk was great at making the arrangements and taking pics of all the imperfections as per my request. Pleasure to deal with. Thanks Guys.

Hi Philip. We were more than happy to help. Purchasing a vehicle is a big decision and we were pleased to provide you with as much detail as possible to help you make your choice. Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 8/18/2017

Service was done as requested and on time. Friendly, competent and professional, what more do you want? Definitely return for any additional work.

Thanks for the great 5 star review, Joe. Glad we could help! Motor Werke
5 MW Motor Werke 8/12/2017

I enjoy how Motor Werke accommodates my schedule and is very flexible. I and love it when they give me my car back fully detailed.

Hi Danny. We know how busy life can be, and work very hard to accommodate all of our clients. Our detailing service is just one of the ways we like to say “thank you” for your business. Motor Werke
4.5 MW Motor Werke 8/12/2017
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call MW Motor Werke (250) 869-0269 For Assistance.